Notice: Undefined variable: id in /var/www/cosatu/contact.php on line 10 Welcome to the Congress of South African Trade Unions website
  • HOME
  • ABOUT COSATU
  • POLICY DOCUMENTS
  • MEDIA CENTRE
  • COSATU PUBLICATIONS
  • LINKS
  • CONTACT US
Online Exhibition - Working Life 1886-1940
Let us hear your thoughts

The Shopsteward Subscribe to get a copy of the Shopsteward The Shopsteward Online Archive

Shopsteward Volume 24 No. 1. May Day Special Edition 2015

COSATU Media Monitor COSATU Media Monitor COSATU Media Monitor

CONTACT US

Tel: (011) 339-4911
Fax: (011) 339-5080/339-6940
Email: donald @ cosatu . org . za

For comments on the website email: donald@cosatu.org.za

CONTACTS


Notice: Undefined variable: row in /var/www/cosatu/contact.php on line 67

COSATU Head Office

Head Office
P.O Box 1019
Johannesburg
2000
COSATU House
110 Jorissen Street, Cnr Simmonds
Telephone: 011 339 4911
Fax: 011 339 5080/6940
E-mail: donald@cosatu.org.za
Accounts Department
Nthuseng Mofokeng Project Manager nthuseng@cosatu.org.za
Dibuseng Pakose Provincial Accountant dibuseng@cosatu.org.za
Phumeza Mpalweni Accounts Clerk phumeza@cosatu.org.za 011 339 4911
Enos Talelani Ramaru National Accountant enos@cosatu.org.za
Bernard Hlakole Deputy National Accountant bernard@cosatu.org.za
Administration Department
Tholamandla Zondi Driver thola@cosatu.org.za
Khanyisile Fakude Administration Secretary khanyisile@cosatu.org.za
Tshidi Makhathini Switchboard Operator tshidi@cosatu.org.za
Communications Department
Thapelo Shadow Mahlong IT Manager shadow@cosatu.org.za
Nthabiseng Makhajane The Shopsteward Magazine Manager nthabiseng@cosatu.org.za 011 339-4911
Vacant Shopsteward Editor 011 339 4911
Donald Ratau Webmaster donald@cosatu.org.za 011 339 4911
Norman Mampane Acting National Spokesperson mampane@cosatu.org.za 011 339 4911
Education Department
Jabulile Tsehla Education Administrator jabu@cosatu.org.za 011 339 4911
Alfred Mafuleka National Educator alfred@cosatu.org.za
International Department
Bongani Masuku International Relations Secretary bongani@cosatu.org.za
Zanele Matebula Deputy International Relations Secretary zanele@cosatu.org.za
Organising Department
Theo Steele National Organiser theo@cosatu.org.za
George Mahlangu Campaigns Co-ordinator george@cosatu.org.za
Gertrude Mutsweni Gender Coordinator gertrude@cosatu.org.za
Parliamentary Office: Cape Town
Parliamentary Co-ordinator
Matthew Parks Parliamentary Deputy Co-ordinator matthew@cosatu.org.za 021 461 3835
Patience Lebatlang Administrator patience@cosatu.org.za 021 461 3835
Policy Unit
Co-ordinator: Pension and Provident Fund Policy @cosatu.org.za
Jacqueline Mpolokeng Co-ordinator: Health, HIV / AIDS, Safety and Environment Policy jacqueline@cosatu.org.za
Mpheane Lepaku Co-ordinator: Trade & Policy mpheane@cosatu.org.za
Nhlanhla Ngwenya Administrator nhlanhla@cosatu.org.za
Jonas Mosia Co-ordinator: Industrial Policy Co-ordinator jonas@cosatu.org.za
Khwezi Mabasa Co-ordinator: Social Development Policy khwezi@cosatu.org.za 011 339 4911
Bhabhali Ka Maphikela Nhlapo Co-ordinator: Skills Development Policy babsy@cosatu.org.za
Patrick Phelane Labour policy Coordinator phelane@cosatu.org.za
Chris Malekane Fiscal and Monetary Coordinator chris@cosatu.org.za
Secretariat Department
Zakhele Cele Secretariat Co-ordinator zakhele@cosatu.org.za
Sifiso Khumalo Public Sector Policy Co-ordinator sifiso@cosatu.org.za
Dolly Ngali PA to the NOBs dolly@cosatu.org.za
Nonhlanhla Hlomuka Secretary to the Deputy General Secretary nonhlanhlah@cosatu.org.za

backback