• HOME
  • ABOUT COSATU
  • DOCUMENTS
  • MEDIA CENTRE
  • COSATU PUBLICATIONS
  • LINKS
  • CONTACT US
News Bulletin
News Bulletin
Biographies

The Shopsteward Subscribe to get a copy of the Shopsteward The Shopsteward Online Archive

Shopsteward Volume 27: Special Bulletin

COSATU Media Monitor COSATU Media Monitor COSATU Media Monitor

CONTACT US

Tel: (011) 339-4911
Fax: (011) 339-5080/339-6940
Email: donald @ cosatu . org . za

For comments on the website email: donald@cosatu.org.za

CONTACTS


COSATU Head Office

Head Office
P.O Box 1019
Johannesburg
2000
COSATU House
110 Jorissen Street, Cnr Simmonds
Telephone: 011 339 4911
Fax: 011 339 5080/6940
E-mail: donald@cosatu.org.za
Accounts Department
Dibuseng Pakose Provincial Accountant dibuseng@cosatu.org.za
Phumeza Mpalweni Accounts Clerk phumeza@cosatu.org.za 011 339 4911
Enos Talelani Ramaru National Accountant enos@cosatu.org.za
Administration Department
Khanyisile Fakude Administration Secretary khanyisile@cosatu.org.za
Tshidi Makhathini Switchboard Operator tshidi@cosatu.org.za
Communications Department
Lehlogonolo Mashao IT Administrator hlogi@cosatu.org.za 0113394911
Nthabiseng Makhajane The Shopsteward Magazine Manager nthabiseng@cosatu.org.za 011 339-4911
Sizwe Pamla National Spokesman Sizwe@cosatu.org.za 011 339 4911
Donald Ratau ICT donald@cosatu.org.za 011 339 4911
Norman Mampane Shopsteward Magazine Editor mampane@cosatu.org.za 011 339 4911
Education Department
Alfred Mafuleka National Educator alfred@cosatu.org.za
Jabulile Tsehla Education Administrator jabu@cosatu.org.za 011 339 4911
International Department
Bongani Masuku International Relations Secretary bongani@cosatu.org.za
Zanele Matebula Deputy International Relations Secretary zanele@cosatu.org.za
Organising Department
Theo Steele National Organiser theo@cosatu.org.za
Thabo Mahlangu Campaigns Co-ordinator thabo@cosatu.org.za
Gertrude Mutsweni Gender Coordinator gertrude@cosatu.org.za
Parliamentary Office: 6th Floor, Constitution House, 124 Adderley Street,(corner of Church Street), Cape Town 8000, South Africa
Matthew Parks Parliamentary Co-Ordinator matthew@cosatu.org.za 021 461 3835
Patience Lebatlang Administrator patience@cosatu.org.za 021 461 3835
Parliamentary Office: Cape Town
Parliamentary Co-ordinator
Policy Unit
Jacqueline Mpolokeng Co-ordinator: Health, HIV / AIDS, Safety and Environment Policy jacqueline@cosatu.org.za
Mpheane Lepaku Co-ordinator: Trade & Policy lepaku@cosatu.org.za
Jan Mahlangu Coordinator: Pension and Provident Fund mahlangu@cosatu.org.za 0113394911
Bhabhali Ka Maphikela Nhlapo Education and Training Secretary babsy@cosatu.org.za
Secretariat Department
Zakhele Cele Secretariat Co-ordinator zakhele@cosatu.org.za
Sifiso Khumalo Public Sector Policy Co-ordinator sifiso@cosatu.org.za
Dolly Ngali PA to the NOBs dolly@cosatu.org.za
Nonhlanhla Hlomuka Secretary to the Deputy General Secretary nonhlanhlah@cosatu.org.za
Nhlanhla Ngwenya PA to General Secretary nhlanhla@cosatu.org.za 0113394911

backback